Back to the old grind

I’m back!

Sorry for being negligent of this blog, but since returning from down under I can’t say anything eventful has happened. I will, however, begin teaching in less than a week so the exciting things are about to begin!

Since returning from study abroad, I spend about a week at home attempting to recover from jet lag (didn’t work). I headed back up to Gainesville for work and thus far haven’t done much besides it. 

A few updates:

StrengthsQuest Ambassadors is underway & gearing up to be an excellent endeavor

No news yet on the NSFP internship, but many hours will be spent there hanging out

FOSAL Symposium partners are chosen & the work begins

Speech events are in & the practicing begins

 

I’ll keep posting regularly now that I do more in a day than marathon-watch old ABC Family movies on Netflix. 

 

-EA

Leave a Reply

